Tejas Foundation Trustees

Donations are eligible for exemptions under section, 80G of income Tax Act 1961

M G Hariharan
B E (Raipur Engg College) Consultant CMMI (IBM Bangalore, AXA Business services, AXA Technologies)
Roopa Hariharan
B E ( REC Trichy) Previous work experience: IBM, Accenture.
Padmini Hariharan
B Sc.
Ex-Sponsorship Secretary at SOS, Faridabad

Cheques should be sent in favour of: Tejas Foundation
Mailing address: Villa no. GW09, Divyashree technopolis, Yemlur road, Bangalore – 560037.
(Please provide your contact details and mailing address in a covering letter so that we can process the receipt and mail it across)

Thanks for your support

For NEFT/RTGS transfer contact us for bank details.
Contact details: +91-9632314865,
e-mail: reachtejasfoundation@gmail.com,